Contact Info for BJSA

General Contact Board of Directors Coaches


General Contact Information for BJSA

Mailing Address:

Burlington Junior Soccer Association
P.O. Box 1166
Burlington, CT 06013


Board of Directors for 2014-2015

President: DJ Marcoux
Vice President: Jay Murdick
Secretary: Amy Erasmus
Treasurer: Artur Sztyler
Travel Coordinator: Jeff Fox
Boys Rec Coordinator: Erin McCall
Girls Rec Coordinator: Deanna Tiso
Micro Coordinator: Ed McFadden
Registrar: Amy Erasmus
Coaches Coordinator: Jeff Fox
Dinomites Coordinator: OPEN
Equipment Coordinator: Julie Ruby
Field Coordinator: Ron Packard
Referee Coordinator: Ron Packard
Photo Coordinator: Glen Angers


The board is always looking for volunteers and positions are open.  If you are interested in volunteering please contact anyone on the Board for more information or come to the meetings at Burlington Town Hall the 2nd Monday of every month at 7:00 PM (7:30 PM during soccer season).


Travel Coaches (Fall 2015-Spring 2016 Season)

  Boys     Girls  
       Age Coach   Age Coach  
  U9 Matt Lipovsky   U9 Christine Bonini  
  U10 Joe Rich   U10 Andy Conklin  
  U11 Christa Ronalter U11 Ed McFadden  
  U12 Jim Millerick U12 Adam Hallet  
  U13 Paul Bonini U14 Glen Angers